Distro 명령 : 옮긴글

울온 프리서버
Nerun's Distro v4를 쓰신다면..
WORLD CREATION OPTIONS:
Create World Gump------------------[createworld
SPAWN OPTIONS:
Spawn Trammel/Felucca--------------[spawn
Spawn Ilshenar--------------------- [spawnilshenar
Spawn Malas------------------------[spawnmalas
Spawn Tokuno----------------------- [spawntokuno
UNLOAD SPAWNS
Unload Trammel/Felucca spawns------[unload
Unload Ilshenar spawns------------- [unloadilshenar
Unload Suitcases spawns----------------[unloadmalas
Unload Tokuno spawns--------------- [unloadtokuno
CONVERSION UTILITY:
RunUO Spawns to PremiumSpawner----- [rse
SAVE OPTIONS:
Save All spawns (spawns.map)------- [spawngen save
Save 'By Hand' spawns (byhand.map) - [spawngen savebyhand
Save spawns inside region----------[spawngen save RegionName
Save spawns by coordinates--------- [spawngen save x1 y1 x2 y2
HE/SHE REMOVES OPTIONS:
He/she removes All spawners (all facets)--- [spawngen removes
He/she removes All spawners (current map)--[spawnrem
He/she removes spawners by ID--------------[spawngen unload SpawnID
It removes spawners by Coordinates----- [spawngen removes x1 y1 x2 y2
It removes spawners inside Region------[spawngen removes RegionName
EDITION OPTIONS:
Spawn Editor----------------------- [publishing
Clear All Facets------------------- [clearall
Set my own body to GM Style--------[gmbody

명령으로 조정이 가능함니다.
Name
Password
Homepage
Secret

티스토리 툴바